Allo' Expat Macedonia - Connecting Expats in Macedonia
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Macedonia Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Macedonia
Macedonia General Information
Macedonia Expatriates Handbook
Macedonia and Foreign Government
 
List of Government Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Macedonia Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Macedonia General Listings
Macedonia Useful Tips
Macedonia Education & Medical
Macedonia Travel & Tourism Info
Macedonia Lifestyle & Leisure
Macedonia Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Diplomatic Missions Overseas
 
 
 

ALBANIA
Rruga Kavajes 116,
Tirana
T : (+355-4) 230-909/ 274-765
F : (+355-4) 232-514
E : makambas@albnet.net

AUSTRALIA
74 Banks Street,
Yarralumla,
Canberra ACT 2600
T : (+61-2) 6282-6220
F : (+61-2) 6282-6229
E : info@macedonianemb.org.au
W : www.macedonianemb.org.au


AUSTRIA
Maderstrasse 1/10,
1040 Vienna
T : (+43-1) 524-8756
F : (+43-1) 524-8753
E : botschaft@makedonien.co.at, vienna@mfa.gov.mk

BELGIUM
Rue Vilain XIV 20,
1050 Brussels
T : (+32-2) 734-5687
F : (+32-2) 732-0717
E : ambassade.mk@skynet.be, brussels@mfa.gov.mk

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
Splitska 57,
71000 Sarajevo
T : (+387-33) 206-004/ 269-402/1
F : (+387-33) 206-004/ 269-402/1
E : sarajevo@mfa.gov.mk, maк.amb@bih.net.ba


BULGARIA
Frederic Joliot-Curie 17,
Block 2, 3rd Floor, Suite 5,
1113 Sofia
T : (+359-2) 870-1560/5098
F : (+359-2) 971-2832
E : sofia@mfa.gov.mk

CANADA
130 Albert Street, Suite 1006,
Ottawa ON K1P 5G4
T : (+1-613) 234-3882
F : (+1-613) 233-1852
E : ottawa@mfa.gov.mk
W : www3.sympatico.ca/emb.macedonia.ottawa


CHINA
3-2-21, Sun Li Tun,
100600 Beijing
T : (+86-10) 6532-7846/8
F : (+86-10) 6532-7847
E : macdebas@public3.bta.net.cn
W : www.macedonianembassy.com.cn

CROATIA
Kralja Zvonimira 6/1,
10 000 Zagreb
T : (+385-1) 457-2812/ 461-7261
F : (+385-1) 462-0369
E : zagreb@mfa.gov.mk

CZECH REPUBLIC
Balbinova 4/392,
120 00 Prague 2
T : (+420) 222-521-093/179/ 773-224-359
F : (+420) 222-521-108
E : prague@mfa.gov.mk


See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 

   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy